Knowledge Base

MapleStory M: The History of Victoria Island

Today, in MapleStory M, we’ll take a look at Victoria Island, one of the four major continents in the game. This rich island has eleven towns, along with multiple dungeons…

Read More

MapleStory M: The Game’s Heroic Explorers

The Explorers, also known as the Adventurers, are the main branch of character jobs found in MapleStory M. There are five initial classes – the Warrior, Mage, Bowmen, Thief, and…

Read More